McKillip Christian Art Gallery 5

"Images of Peace" 


Please be patient while Images download......  


Blue Moon





Daughter of the Stardust








C S M 342







Sacraments of Being

This piece depicts seven stages of
spiritual growth and sacramental stages of succession.
From the bottom up: Baptism, Communion, Confirmation, Marriage,
Confession, Ordination, Extreme Unction.






The Center of St. Ann's Star








The Great Cross in the Sky




Back to McKillip Index Page

 Copyright 2010

Prices available upon request.

e-mail us at:

We would love to hear from you! Please send us your comments, requests, etc.